Certification "Internal Quality Auditing Training"
Regularly being held on the First Wednesday + Thursday of every month.
Free: for BTA clients who are certified or in-process of certification.
Others @ SR 750 per participant.
Course material free.
 

DAS Saudi Arabia provide Managment System Certification, Training and Inspection services. Our training programs are IRCA registered and  designed to meet the needs of managers responsible for training and certification programs. We also provide in-house training services to meet your needs. DAS Saudi Arabia is offering Managment System certifications as follows:-           

  • ISO 9001 ---Quality Managment System 
  • ISO 14001--Enviormental Maangment System
  • OHSAS 18001 --- Health & Safety Management System
  • ISO 20000---IT Services Managment
  • ISO 22000--- Food Safety Managment System
  • ISO 27000--- Information Security Managment System
  • ISO Ts 16949 Automotive QMS
  • HACCP and many more international standards.
  • DAS is accredited by UKAS, UKGAC and ANAB.

 

Sr# Name Mobile Number Email Email
1 Sheikh M. Afzal +966 501 366 752 afzal@bluetecharabia.com mafzal48@gmail.com
2 Masud Bhuttah +966 568 999 274 selflpl@gmail.com Masud@bluetecharabia.com
3 Tariq Tufail +966 546 993 730 butt739@gmail.com Tariq@bluetecharabia.com
4 Jamshed Abbas +966 507 235 277 jumshedabbasi@yahoo.com Jumshed@bluetecharabia.com
5 Mohamad Aqeel +966 544 112 785 maqeelqadri@live.co.uk Aqeel@bluetecharabia.com
6 Nisar Ahmed +966 583 207 273 nisarahmedz@live.com NisarA@bluetecharabia.com
7 Naina Mohamad +966 549 468 499 nainamohamed03@gmail.com Naina@bluetecharabia.com
8 Izhar Zaidi +966 597 287 471 izhar9@hotmail.com Izhar@bluetecharabia.com
 
 
 
 
Home | About Us | Photo Gallery | Enquiries | Clients | ISO Systems | Training | Links | Contacts | Complaints & Appeals
© Copyright DAS Arabia 2009-2010
All Rights Reserved
Site credits: Medialinkers